L’Inferno : Adapted Soundtrack vol. 1


All Music Written, Arranged, and Produced by COR3A & Ji Park
Cello, Piano : Ji Park
Synthesizer, Electric Guitar : ZRO
Synthesizer, Electric Bass : HEO
Synthesizer, Tape Machine : WYM
Recorded at Incheon Art Platform Studio E-21, C Performance Hall
Recorded by COR3A, Yireh Studio
Mixed and Mastered by HEO
Art work : Jeong Min Kim
Release : 2019. 11.28

Share on